Skip to Main Content
Sign In

News Class of 2020 Philosophy Graduates

Image Picker for Section 0


‚ÄčThe department would like to congratulate the graduating philosophy majors in the UD Class of 2020! 

Basilio Bautista

Andrew Brown

Chad Bumsted

Alec Greco Agee

Daniel Jennings

Donald Johnson

Runcheng Liao

Travis Mcelwee

Kristen McEnroe

Caleb Owens

The department would also like to congratulate Caleb Owens and Karl Nozadze. Caleb is the recipient of this year's Lucia Palmer Prize, awarded to the senior major with the highest GPA in philosophy. Karl is the recipient of this year's Nicholas Freemont Plummer Prize, awarded to an outstanding junior who best exemplifies the spirit of philosophical inquiry. 

As we have been prevented from holding our usual convocation ceremony this year, the faculty have recorded a short video to celebrate these accomplishments. Congratulations to all!  

News Story Supporting Images and Text
Used in the Home Page News Listing and for the News Rollup Page
Philosophy Class of 2020

Philosophy Class of 2020

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Class of 2020 Philosophy Graduates
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Class of 2020 Philosophy Graduates
  • Department of Philosophy
  • 24 Kent Way
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2359