Skip to Main Content
Sign In

News Our 2016 Graduates

Image Picker for Section 0

On Saturday, May 28, 2016, the Philosophy convocation was held at the Roselle Center for the Arts.   Our graduates were Kirk Anderson, Dylan Buller, Dominic Caccese, Jae Chung, Matthew Conrad, Christopher Dempsey, Ethan Essick, Melissa Forsythe, Patrick Graves, Conner Jones, Riley MacGray, Laura Muscovich, Michael Sanders, and Darrell Wisseman. Congraulations to our graduates and best of luck to you! 

News Story Supporting Images and Text
Used in the Home Page News Listing and for the News Rollup Page
Congraulations to our 2016 graduates

‚ÄčCongraulations to our 2016 graduates

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Our 2016 Graduates
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Our 2016 Graduates
  • Department of Philosophy
  • 24 Kent Way
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2359